CEO Jim Marty and COO Cory Parnell will be presenting:

Cannabis Accounting 101: Are You Ready to File Your Tax Return?

Wurk Webinar Series

11-25-18 | 11 a.m. PT/Noon MT/2 p.m. ET

Webinar Attendees will Learn How to:

  • Organize books and records for their CPA firm
  • Take physical inventory: value shelved products & the growing plants
  • Implement internal controls over cash and inventory

 

Join Our Email List

To receive updates from us, sign up for our email list below


By submitting this form, you are granting: Bridge West LLC, 1714 Duchess Drive, Longmont, CO, 80501, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.